LHSimulations fórum

LHSimulations => Product Support/Termék támogatás => English => Topic started by: savery999 on August 23, 2019, 02:52:38 AM

Title: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: savery999 on August 23, 2019, 02:52:38 AM
I checked the Dll, Scenery files and all seems good?, this was purchased via sim market.

I load and only get jetways? what gives>

please remedy or refund this is the only scenery I have downloaded and had issues with, im running FSX steam with orbx.

thanks, Steve
Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: tsGucci on August 23, 2019, 11:59:32 AM
Dear Steve!

Is there any error message during installation or during the start of the simulator?

Thanks
Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: savery999 on August 23, 2019, 12:25:17 PM
no error whatsoever, loaded perfectly and all scenery files appear to be present,

 it also appears that simmarket gave me scene config version 1.9.3.0? is this correct

Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: tsGucci on August 23, 2019, 14:07:33 PM
When you are in the simulator in the Add-On menu, do you see the LHSimulations menu?

Could you please send us some logs and we should see what is going on. Just follow the video here: http://lhsimulations.com/forum/index.php?topic=436.0
Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: savery999 on August 23, 2019, 15:24:25 PM
yes I have both loaded into the sim (LHS_LBPFSX and LHS_LHBP_X) are these correct

the link you provided has a download link that doesnt work? do I need this? see below

Please download the latest : LHSimulationsSceneryConfigurator.exe (1.4.0.1) from here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1SIhrMAkaolezYjyG0GvJsAFTqYeVvAzF/view?usp=sharing

I
Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: savery999 on August 23, 2019, 23:39:03 PM
hello? can you supply or advise of a working link for the 1.9.4 scenery config so i can troubleshoot according to the stated procedure of which this is instruction 1?.

the google docs link is non existent

thanks
Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: tsGucci on August 24, 2019, 11:11:54 AM
You are right, sorry, the link is wrong.
Please try this : https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1MfYvad-OAEQ8lN1Uh7EAMhZ-7l1Fez9p?usp=sharing

Download the Scenery Configurator 1.9.5 from here.
Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: savery999 on August 26, 2019, 18:42:33 PM
Ok I cannot install the scenery config it give me an error.

PLEASE ADVISE.

Initializing software v1.95 Build 20190818
Error 420! - LHSprodtact.ini was not found
Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: savery999 on August 26, 2019, 18:54:08 PM
oK, I CUT AND PASTE IT INTO THE FILE, i WILL SEND THE LOG VIA EMAIL.

STEVE
Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: savery999 on August 27, 2019, 02:57:50 AM
heres how it looks
Title: Re: Just installed and get no buildings only jetways??
Post by: savery999 on September 07, 2019, 01:52:45 AM
i just tried the new dll file and placed in the modules folder overwriting the old one and the same issue....no change whatsoever. :(