Author Topic: Error 502 when starting P3D  (Read 5019 times)

Offline DarrenHowie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Error 502 when starting P3D
« Reply #30 on: December 04, 2017, 04:22:27 AM »
Please look here, Point 1 is the "guide" for help.

http://lhsimulations.com/forum/index.php?topic=436.0

As has been clearly stated it doesnt work as we have already done this..twice.
« Last Edit: December 04, 2017, 04:25:33 AM by DarrenHowie »

Offline DarrenHowie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Error 502 when starting P3D
« Reply #31 on: December 04, 2017, 04:24:40 AM »
Dear all

Sorry for the trouble.

We have updated the activator. Please try again.

What exactlly do you mean by this?
Is a full reinstall required?
If not please outline what you mean that WE have to do..
Thanks

Offline tsGucci

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.481
    • LHSimulations
Re: Error 502 when starting P3D
« Reply #32 on: December 04, 2017, 10:01:50 AM »
What exactlly do you mean by this?
Is a full reinstall required?
If not please outline what you mean that WE have to do..
Thanks

Sorry, you are right I was not clear, I was in hurry.

Please go to your [FS]\Modules folder and delete the LHBPobjectPlacer.dll or LHBPobjectPlacer64.dll. Than go to your [FS]\Addon scenery\LHS_LHBP_X folder and run the LHSproductact.exe (it should download a new dll into your Modules folder).

Lima Hotel Simulations - Flight Simulator scenery design for Hungary