Author Topic: No building  (Read 2163 times)

Offline tosco1992

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
No building
« on: August 09, 2020, 19:20:11 PM »
hello I have the latest version of p3d v4.5 and I install everything correctly in Prepar3D v4 Add-ons and I activate everything correctly without error how come this?

Offline tsGucci

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.538
    • LHSimulations
Re: No building
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2020, 21:30:02 PM »
it seems we have found a bug but we need a few days to fix this. It would be nice if you could send us some logs please check here:
http://lhsimulations.com/forum/index.php?topic=436.0

Lima Hotel Simulations - Flight Simulator scenery design for Hungary

Offline tosco1992

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: No building
« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2020, 22:15:12 PM »
it seems we have found a bug but we need a few days to fix this. It would be nice if you could send us some logs please check here:
http://lhsimulations.com/forum/index.php?topic=436.0

Is Good for v4?